Skip to main content


Oregon's Marcus Mariota, FSU's Jameis Winston familiar favorites in 'Nissan Heisman Watch'

Nov 5, 2014
Pac-12 Networks' Mike Yam, Rick Neuheisel and Curtis Conway talk about their favorites for the Heisman Trophy race, including last year's winner Jameis Winston and Oregon's Heisman hopeful the last two years, Marcus Mariota. Get more Heisman analysis every Tuesday during the season on "Pac-12 Football Weekly" at 7 p.m. PT.