The Pregame (2018)

Pac-12 Networks' on-campus
stops for the 2018 football season

"The Pregame" travels to USC this week live from McCarthy Quad on Saturday, Oct. 13 at 3pm PT / 4pm MT

Pac-12 Networks football coverage anchored from USC with California’s homecoming
and annual “Joe Roth Game” vs. UCLA on Pac-12 Network at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT
 
SAN FRANCISCO – Continuing its tour across all 12 campuses, “The Pregame” travels to USC this week as Pac-12 Networks anchors its football coverage on Saturday, Oct. 13 from on campus at the McCarthy Quad, ahead of USC’s 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT kickoff against No. 19 Colorado.  The one-hour pregame show starts at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Saturday, Oct. 13 ahead of California’s 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT kickoff against UCLA for the Golden Bears’ homecoming and annual “Joe Roth Game.”
 
An all-new “Inside Pac-12 Football” tonight begins the week’s coverage at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT.  Host Mike Yam and analysts Curtis Conway and Yogi Roth preview the week ahead for Pac-12 football.  Tonight’s episode will also feature special interviews with Utah head coach Kyle Whittingham and Oregon linebacker Troy Dye
 
With the set location for “The Pregame” this week on campus at USC from the McCarthy Quad, the hour-long pregame show will feature host Mike Yam and analysts Nigel Burton and Evan Moore as the team previews the entire day’s slate of games while highlighting USC. 
 
On the call for Pac-12 Networks’ coverage of UCLA at California will be Ted Robinson, Yogi Roth and Jill Savage.  Following the game, “Pac-12 Postgame Report” will feature host Ashley Adamson and analysts Nick Aliotti and Toby Gerhart as the crew recaps the action for the Bruins and Golden Bears.  Wrapping the evening, “Pac-12 Final Score” will look back at the entire week at 11:30 p.m. PT / 12:30 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.
 
On Sunday, Oct. 14, Pac-12 Networks will debut an all-new edition of “The 12 Greatest” with “The 12 Greatest: Running Backs,” as the networks’ analyze and countdown the top 12 running backs in the Conference’s history. 

Week Seven on Pac-12 Networks: Oct. 9-14
 
  • Tuesday, Oct. 9
    • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT – “Inside Pac-12 Football,” presented by Maui Jim
      • Host: Mike Yam, Analysts: Curtis Conway and Yogi Roth
      • Featuring special interviews with Utah head coach Kyle Whittingham and Oregon linebacker Troy Dye
  • Saturday, Oct. 13
    • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT – “The Pregame,” presented by 76, live from USC
      • Host: Mike Yam, Analysts: Nigel Burton and Evan Moore
      • Live from McCarthy Quad on campus at USC
    • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT – UCLA at California, presented by Red Robin 
      • Play-by-play: Ted Robinson, Analyst: Yogi Roth and Reporter: Jill Savage
      • California’s homecoming and annual “Joe Roth Game”
    • “Pac-12 Postgame Report” – following UCLA at California
      • Host: Ashley Adamson, Analysts: Nick Aliotti and Toby Gerhart
    • 11:30 p.m. PT / 12:30 a.m. MT – “Pac-12 Final Score”
      • Host: Ashley Adamson, Analysts: Nick Aliotti and Toby Gerhart
  • Sunday, Oct. 14
    • 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT – “The 12 Greatest: Running Backs”
      • Pac-12 Networks breaks down the top 12 running backs in Conference history
    • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT – “Football in 60: Game of the Week”
      • Each week Pac-12 Networks will re-air each of the previous week’s Pac-12 home football games in an action-packed and hour-long format.  The first airing occurs with the “Game of the Week” every Sunday evening on Pac-12 Network. 
Coverage of the 2018 Pac-12 football season can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.
 
HOW TO WATCH
 
  • All Pac-12 Networks coverage of Pac-12 football can be seen on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app (available on the App store for iOS and Google Play for Android), as well as on appropriate and available Pac-12 Networks regional channels.
  • More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com
About Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks is the innovative TV and multimedia company of the Pac-12 Conference and is the first such company to be wholly owned by 12 universities. Pac-12 Networks incorporates one national and six regional television networks, plus extensive digital content accessible through social media, university websites and the Pac-12 Now app. Each year, Pac-12 Networks offers live coverage of 850 sporting events, making it one of the top live sports producers in the country. In addition, Pac-12 Networks creates extensive original programming, provides visibility for marquee football and basketball events as well as traditionally under-served women’s and Olympic sports. Pac-12 Networks also provides training and paid internships for thousands of students of the Pac-12’s member universities, preparing them for careers in media. With headquarters in San Francisco’s SOMA District, Pac-12 Networks draws on the creative, entrepreneurial and technological culture of the Bay Area and nearby Silicon Valley. For more information, go to Pac-12.com.
 
 
Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
9:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network