Inside Pac-12 Football


Tuesday nights
on Pac-12 Network

Pac-12 Network home for the most Pac-12 football this Saturday, Nov. 17, including "The Pregame" live from Berkeley ahead of the "Big Game"

Action begins with “The Pregame,” presented by 76, in Berkeley
for the “Big Game” this week starting at 9:30 a.m. PT / 10:30 a.m. MT
 
Pac-12 Network to feature Utah at Colorado, Oregon State at Washington,
Stanford at California and Arizona State at Oregon
 
SAN FRANCISCO – This Saturday, Nov. 17, Pac-12 Network will be home for the most Pac-12 football with live coverage of four games. Action begins with “The Pregame,” presented by 76, as the show continues its tour around the Conference this week from Berkeley for the annual “Big Game” between California and Stanford. The one-hour pregame show, featuring host Ashley Adamson along with analysts Nigel Burton and Evan Moore, will begin on Pac-12 Network at 9:30 a.m. PT / 10:30 a.m. MT and will be followed by:
 
  • Utah at Colorado – 10:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. MT
  • Oregon State at Washington – 1:30 p.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. MT
  • Stanford at California – 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT
  • Arizona State at Oregon – 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT
Location for “The Pregame” in Berkeley on Saturday, Nov. 17 will be at the north end of California Memorial Stadium just outside Gate 1. An additional and special half-hour show will also air at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT leading into Stanford at California on Pac-12 Now and Pac-12 Bay Area. 
 
To wrap up the day, “Pac-12 Final Score” will recap and break all of the action from across the Conference with host Mike Yam and analysts Nick Aliotti and Toby Gerhart. The week’s coverage begins tonight with an all-new episode of “Inside Pac-12 Football,” presented by Maui Jim, as Yam is joined with Pac-12 analysts Nigel Burton and Yogi Roth. The hour-long show this evening begins at 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT, following the release of updated College Football Playoffs rankings.
 
HOW TO WATCH
 
  • All Pac-12 Networks coverage of Pac-12 football can be seen on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app (available on the App store for iOS and Google Play for Android), as well as on appropriate and available Pac-12 Networks regional channels.
  • Each football game on Pac-12 Networks will air in its entirety via the Pac-12 Now app and the appropriate and available Pac-12 Networks regional channel.
  • More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com
Week 12 on Pac-12 Networks: Nov. 13 – 18
 
  • Tuesday, Nov. 13
    • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT – “Inside Pac-12 Football,” presented by Maui Jim
      • Following the release of updated College Football Playoffs rankings and following Men's Basketball: Hampton at California.
      • Host: Mike Yam, Analysts: Curtis Conway and Yogi Roth
  • Saturday, Nov. 17
    • 9:30 a.m. PT / 10:30 a.m. MT – “The Pregame,” presented by 76, live from Berkeley ahead of the annual “Big Game” between California and Stanford
      • Host: Ashley Adamson, Analysts: Nigel Burton and Evan Moore
    • 10:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. MT – Utah at Colorado, presented by Jared
      • Play-by-play: J.B. Long, Analyst: Jeremy Bloom, Reporter: Camryn Irwin
      • Producer: Gregson Frampton, Director: Jason Moon
    • 1:30 p.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. MT – Oregon State at Washington, presented by Jared
      • Play-by-play: Ted Robinson, Analyst: Yogi Roth, Reporter: Jill Savage
      • Producer: David Feldman, Director: Tom Ceterski 
    • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT  "The Pregame," presented by 76, with a special and additional half-hour show leading into Stanford at California on Pac-12 Now and Pac-12 Bay Area
    • 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT – Stanford at California, presented by Jared
      • Play-by-play: Guy Haberman, Analyst: Chad Brown, Reporter: Cindy Brunson
      • Producer: Scott Ferrier, Director: Mark Wolfson
    • 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT – Arizona State at Oregon, presented by Jared
      • Play-by-play: Roxy Bernstein, Analyst: Anthony Herron, Reporter: Lewis Johnson
      • Producer: Michael Molinari, Director: Scott Barke
    • 11 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. MT – “Pac-12 Final Score”
      • Host: Mike Yam, Analysts: Nick Aliotti and Toby Gerhart
      • Following Arizona State at Oregon
  • Sunday, Nov. 18
    • 7:45 p.m. PT / 8:45 p.m. MT – “Football in 60: Game of the Week”
      • Each week Pac-12 Networks will re-air each of the previous week’s Pac-12 home football games in an action-packed and hour-long format.  The first airing occurs with the “Game of the Week” every Sunday evening on Pac-12 Network. 
Coverage of the 2018 Pac-12 football season can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.
 
About Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks is the innovative TV and multimedia company of the Pac-12 Conference and is the first such company to be wholly owned by 12 universities. Pac-12 Networks incorporates one national and six regional television networks, plus extensive digital content accessible through social media, university websites and the Pac-12 Now app. Each year, Pac-12 Networks offers live coverage of 850 sporting events, making it one of the top live sports producers in the country. In addition, Pac-12 Networks creates extensive original programming, provides visibility for marquee football and basketball events as well as traditionally under-served women’s and Olympic sports. Pac-12 Networks also provides training and paid internships for thousands of students of the Pac-12’s member universities, preparing them for careers in media. With headquarters in San Francisco’s SOMA District, Pac-12 Networks draws on the creative, entrepreneurial and technological culture of the Bay Area and nearby Silicon Valley. For more information, go to Pac-12.com.

 

Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
Live
8:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network