2019 Football National Signing Day

TV: Wednesday at 1PT / 2MT
on Pac-12 Network + Pac-12 Now

Pac-12 Networks extends weekly episodes of “Inside Pac-12 Football” throughout December and into New Year’s Day with 2019 Rose Bowl coverage

 

December to feature special episodes for bowl matchup previews, coverage of the upcoming
early signing period, new edition of “The 12 Best” and marathons of “Football in 60”
 
SAN FRANCISCO – All throughout December Pac-12 Networks will feature a new episode of “Inside Pac-12 Football.” Beginning with tonight’s 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT show, each week will feature a new episode leading up to on-site pre and postgame coverage around the 2019 Rose Bowl on New Year’s Day.
 
Pac-12 Networks’ football coverage throughout the month of December and leading up to New Year’s Day will include:
 
  • Wednesday, Dec. 12 at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT – “Inside Pac-12 Football”
    • Hour-long edition will include special interviews with new Colorado head football coach Mel Tucker as well as Oregon head coach Mario Cristobal and Michigan State head coach Mark Dantonio ahead of their matchup in the 2018 Redbox Bowl at Levi’s Stadium.
    • Host: Mike Yam, Analysts: Curtis Conway and Yogi Roth
  • Monday, Dec. 17 at 9:15 p.m. PT / 10:15 p.m. MT – “The 12 Best: Football Games of the Year,” following “Pac-12 Playlist”
    • Pac-12 Networks’ team takes a look back on the 2018 season by chronicling the 12 best games of the year.
  • Wednesday, Dec. 19 at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT – “Inside Pac-12 Football: Early Signing Period,” presented by ZipRecruiter
    • The two-and-a-half hour special will take a deep dive into the 2018 Early Signing Period’s first day.
    • Host: Mike Yam, Analysts: Yogi Roth and Evan Moore
    • Also, Pac-12 Networks team will have coverage throughout the entire early signing period across its digital and social media platforms as well as any updates from Thursday, Dec. 20 and Friday, Dec. 21 in “Pac-12 Playlist” on Pac-12 Network
  • Friday, Dec. 28 at 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT – “Inside Pac-12 Football”
    • Hour-long edition will recap the Cheez-It and Alamo Bowls and preview the upcoming bowl games for the Pac-12 with the Sun Bowl, Redbox Bowl, Holiday Bowl and Rose Bowl.
    • Host: Mike Yam, Analysts: Yogi Roth and Lincoln Kennedy
  • Tuesday, Jan. 1 at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT – “Inside Pac-12 Football: Rose Bowl Pregame Show,” presented by 76®
    • As the No. 9-ranked Washington Huskies take on No. 6 Ohio State in the 2019 edition of the annual Rose Bowl, Pac-12 Networks will be on-site with an hour-long pregame show ahead of kickoff.
    • Host: Mike Yam, Analysts: Curtis Conway and Yogi Roth, Reporter: Ashley Adamson
  • Tuesday, Jan. 1 at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT – “Inside Pac-12 Football: Rose Bowl Postgame Report,” presented by 76®
    • Following the game, Pac-12 Networks will also provide an hour-long postgame show to break down all of the action.
Remaining football coverage on Pac-12 Networks will include episodes of “Inside Pac-12 Football” around national signing day in February 2019 as well as the NFL Draft in April.  In addition, marathons of Pac-12 Networks’ “Football in 60” episodes will air as marathons on Pac-12 Network throughout the month of December around live events.  Relevant news and updates will also be featured in “Pac-12 Playlist” around live events all season long for the 2018-19 campaign.

HOW TO WATCH
 
About Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks is the innovative TV and multimedia company of the Pac-12 Conference and is the first such company to be wholly owned by 12 universities. Pac-12 Networks incorporates one national and six regional television networks, plus extensive digital content accessible through social media, university websites and the Pac-12 Now app. Each year, Pac-12 Networks offers live coverage of 850 sporting events, making it one of the top live sports producers in the country. In addition, Pac-12 Networks creates extensive original programming, provides visibility for marquee football and basketball events as well as traditionally under-served women’s and Olympic sports. Pac-12 Networks also provides training and paid internships for thousands of students of the Pac-12’s member universities, preparing them for careers in media. With headquarters in San Francisco’s SOMA District, Pac-12 Networks draws on the creative, entrepreneurial and technological culture of the Bay Area and nearby Silicon Valley. For more information, go to Pac-12.com.
 
 
Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
10:30 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network