Inside Pac-12 Football


Tuesday nights
on Pac-12 Network

Pac-12 Network’s “The Pregame,” presented by 76, travels to Tempe ahead of football doubleheader this Saturday

Pac-12 Content Image
Stanford visits Colorado at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT and Washington State matches up against California
at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network
 
SAN FRANCISCO“The Pregame,” presented by 76, takes Pac-12 Network on the road to Tempe this Saturday before a doubleheader of Pac-12 action on the gridiron. Live, on-site coverage begins at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Saturday, before Stanford and Colorado face off at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT. The day continues with “Pac-12 Gamebreak” at 3:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. MT before the 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT kickoff between Washington State and California on Pac-12 Network.
 
The full week of Pac-12 football coverage starts tonight, as Mike Yam and Yogi Roth break down all things Pac-12 football, including where the conference stands on the heels of the CFP rankings announcement, on “Inside Pac-12 Football,” starting at 10:15 p.m. PT / 11:15 p.m. MT. This week features special interviews with Stanford quarterback K.J. Costello and Utah head coach Kyle Whittingham. Additionally, fans can watch a CFP instant reaction, presented by Dr. Pepper, live on the Pac-12 Conference Facebook page (facebook.com/pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks Twitter (@Pac12Network), tonight at approximately 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT.
 
This week, Pac-12 on the Road will be in Tempe, showcasing the traditions and character of the Arizona State Sun Devils across all of Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social channels.
 
Week 11 on Pac-12 Networks
 
For a complete day-by-day breakdown of the 11th week of football on Pac-12 Network, please see below:
 
Tuesday, Nov. 5
  • Inside Pac-12 Football,” at 10:15 p.m. PT / 11:15 p.m. MT
    • Hosted by Mike Yam, “Inside Pac-12 Football” will feature expert analysis from Yogi Roth and several other guests and contributors.
    • Stanford quarterback K.J. Costello and Utah head coach Kyle Whittingham are slated for interviews.
    • The accompanying “Inside Pac-12 Football” podcast, released on Wednesday, Nov. 6, will include extended interviews from the show and additional insights.
    • Fans can watch a CFP instant reaction, presented by Dr. Pepper, live on the Pac-12 Conference Facebook page (facebook.com/pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks Twitter (@Pac12Network), at approximately 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT.
Thursday, Nov. 7
  • ‘Throwback Thursday’ Pac-12 Football Classic Encore – 2014 Arizona State at USC at 10:30 p.m. PT / 11:30 p.m. MT
    • Pac-12 Networks is revisiting a classic game every Thursday night of the season, preceding a matchup between two upcoming opponents that face off over the weekend. This week spotlights the 2014 game between Arizona State and USC, which featured performances from former Sun Devils Mike Bercovici, Jaelen Strong and D.J. Foster, as well as former Trojans Javorius Allen, Cody Kessler, and Nelson Agholor. Jaelen Strong caught a 46-yard touchdown pass from Mike Bercovici as time expired to shock the No. 16 Trojans, 38-34. ASU scored three touchdowns in the final four minutes to complete an amazing comeback at the LA Colesium. The classic game will air on Pac-12 Network ahead of the USC vs. Arizona State Saturday contest, which airs at 12:30 p.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. MT on ABC.
Saturday, Nov. 9
  • “The Pregame,” presented by 76, at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT
    • Live, on-site coverage from Tempe will preview all of the action across the Conference of Champions.
    • Host: Mike Yam
    • Analysts: Nick Aliotti, Nigel Burton
  • Stanford at Colorado at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT
    • Play-by-play: Guy Haberman
    • Analyst: Anthony Herron
    • Sideline: Jill Savage
  • “Pac-12 Gamebreak,” at 3:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. MT
    • Coverage from Tempe continues before the Golden Bears host the Cougars, live on Pac-12 Network.
  • Washington State at California at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT
    • Play-by-play: Ted Robinson
    • Analyst: Yogi Roth
    • Sideline: Lewis Johnson
  • “Pac-12 Postgame Report,” at 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT following WSU vs. California
    • Host: Ashley Adamson
    • Analyst: Evan Moore
  • Pac-12 Final Score,” at 10:00 p.m. PT / 11:00 p.m. MT
    • Host: Ashley Adamson
    • Analyst: Evan Moore
HOW TO WATCH
  • All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on either Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS and Android) and, beginning this season, Apple TV. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. 
  • More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com
  • Coverage of the 2019-20 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.
Now on Pac-12 Network
10:30 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network