Skip to main content
Official Site of the Pac-12 Conference and Pac-12 Network

Inside Pac-12 Football


Definitive source for
all things Pac-12 football

California-Oregon State football game preview

Football
Oct 17, 2018
Pac-12 Networks' Yogi Roth looks head to Saturday's battle between California and Oregon State in Corvallis. Which team will pick up its first Pac-12 win of the season? Catch the game at 1 p.m. PT/ 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and "The Pregame" before kickoff at 12 p.m. PT/ 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.