Skip to main content
Official Site of the Pac-12 Conference and Pac-12 Network

The Pregame (2018)

Pac-12 Networks' on-campus
stops for the 2018 football season

Football doubleheader this Saturday, Oct. 6 on Pac-12 Network

Football
Oct 1, 2018
Saturday, Oct. 6 will feature a football doubleheader on Pac-12 Network, starting with "The Pregame" from the Rose Bowl at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT and followed by Arizona State at No. 21 Colorado at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT and Washington State at Oregon State at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT.